1:42

A very hot day indeed. I want to cool down and sleep on the comfort of my bed at home. The only downfall here is the commute from Makati going to Navotas. The heat is excruciating and really painful on the skin. Anyway I am kind of excited on going home today..wanna know why?? Because I would finally get to eat my mommy’s home cooked food!!!YEY!!! (plus the a/c in the room excites me too!) I longed for my mommy’s pork nilaga, ginisang kalabasa and sitaw, kaldereta, and her ever famous adobo. Since I moved out last year, seldom can I eat the foods that she can cook. Too bad that my landlord doesn’t allow cooking in the house.. :( (what a bust right??) I missed the food, the house, and doing nothing at home..anyway..I’m near our house soooo..I’m excited to eat!!

-written along the lrt lines

Leave a Reply

