its a free world!

Everyone has the right to think, the right to express, and the right to write.. I am the one responsible for my own thoughts and beliefs. I am my own; no one can tell me what to do and what not to do.. No one has the right to hinder me from what I wanted to do..may it be good, may it be bad. Nobody owns this world; reality or fantasy.. Thank you if you are so affected in what I do.. Its what you do best in that pathetic life you’re living in..

Just gotta let this out..

-xx

2 thoughts on “its a free world!

  1. Nabubuhay ka sa mundong d naman tlga sa iyo. Magpakatotoo ka, masama ang nagpapanggap, ako lang papansin sa blog mo. ikaw kaya ang nabubuhay sa pathetic na buhay.

    • Marunong ka magbasa pero hindi ka marunong umintindi..basahin mong maigi ulit at intindihin kung kaya mo..siguro nga pathetic ang buhay ko..dahil yun sa mga taong tulad mo na hindi marunong umintindi..kung para sayo nagpapanggap ako opinyon mo yan..at irerespeto ko..pero bago ka magsalita nang kung ano ano saken isipin mo na hindi mo ako kilala kaya wala kang karapatan.. :)

Leave a Reply

