good feel!

Feels sooo goood!! Especially when I know I did something to make people dear to me really happy, given all the obstacles that I had to overcome just to make it happen.

I just feel bad that I did things to other people which I should have done to the people who really matter the most. I learned a lot from the mistakes that I did in trusting people at once, they’re not who you really think they are.

So now, instead of doing things for them, I’m putting all my efforts in making the people who really means something to me happy!

-xx

Leave a Reply

