paint

as always, i am bored every time its my off and my ever dutiful boyfriend is not around. i posted a blog before that i played with my face  haha! find it here. anyway, i did what a usual bum would do, eat, sleep, watch, eat again. with all that done, i am still bored. Since i bought new nail polishes i tried painting my nails and drew on them. i was supposed to do marbled nails like what i did before, but it was a bust. i decided on drawing a colorful print instead.

its not very polished I know. :) anyway i just tried this out and i still liked the results.. :)

i just wish i can do my marbled/abstract nails again..! :(

i need more practice!!! :|

-xx

Leave a Reply

