women just got to love♥

its a late post i know.. :D hahaha. I bought these new Charles & Keith babies from my friend/batch mate in the office on a discounted price. Mind you these are brand new it even has the price tag in it! Saved me time from scouring shops for a new pair of shoes! I have been looking for this style; stilettos, which are not platforms and just  on the right height so I can wear it maybe even everyday (Since school starts on the 14th).

noticed the creases? well I was excited to wear these shoes! worn them before I took a picture of it..hahaha!

happy woman here! ♥

-xx

Leave a Reply

