06142012

i know i haven’t posted anything for quite a while now; blame me for juggling school and work at the same time.. hahaha! Anyway, i have been doing recent diy’s on accessories and clothes, some i haven’t even finished yet. As I recon, this is my very first DIY! The maxi-skirt.. :)

the skirt was originally a maxi dress, but since it is too big for me and i cant wear it without an inner garment, i have decided to cut the upper part and put an elastic along the waste line. Voila! I loved the result! The length is just right and I love how it fits me! :)

| top: closet | maxi skirt: DIY | shoes: Pill | necklace: DIY | bangles: bazaar | bag: Cole Vintage |

this is what I actually wore on the first day of school. you all might be wondering why I don’t wear uniform? Well maybe being a working student has its perks too! I am actually exempted from wearing the uniform..hahaha!

-xx

Leave a Reply

