REDBOX (090512)©

made this while we are actually having our team building @ redbox greenbelt3. talk about serenity and peacefulness.. hahaha!! anyway, i just have to write this down along with the smashing sounds of the speakers, together with the singing and unmasked laughter.. :) so, here it goes.. i hope you like it.. :)

I.

my eyes, cloudy and dreamy

a fairytale

the same fate

destiny, is it how it is?

the agony, the anxiety

bid me by..

II.

chest heavy, walling my waterfalls

big sighs in bitter anticipation

take my stand

be with me

drift with me..

III.

been taking chances

uncertain into the oblivion

pull me, save me from uncertainties

let me not fade as a memory..

-xx♥

Leave a Reply

