SAVE ME FROM YOU (090512)©

now this one is while i was at work, cramming through math of  investment and polishing my research introduction..here goes.. :)

I.

sway my thoughts, draw me into character

fill my needs, though insatiable

bewilder me through the dusk

i cry for joy, lest i speak pain

II.

i drown into the unknown

hasting into the wilderness

i gaze through the ray of light

might be my only chance

could be my only hope

III.

into those eyes i see me

i writhe into the only hope i see

bemuse my sense

beguile my heart

IV.

shattered stance

chasing what is unchartered

heed my prayer

save me from you

-xx♥

One thought on “SAVE ME FROM YOU (090512)©

Leave a Reply

